We are extremely fortunate to have this group of talented and dedicated people helping to guide the Clay Soper Memorial Fund.

Board Members:

Genny Soper

Ted Soper

Allie Soper

Kristin Cressman

Jason Fidler

Todd Harris

Darlene Heikkinen

Steve Keating

Brian Lash

Chris O'Hara

David Picarillo

Bryan VanDorpe


​© 2017  Clay Soper Memorial Fund

Our mission:

to educate youth about Clay's death and promote his passion of of connecting and appreciating people from different cultures and backgrounds.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle


The Clay Soper Memorial Fund is a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.